So as we have been playing more and more, more questions come up....
we had a situation where a barrage was being fired, now he had a direct line of Sight to one battlewagon, but not to others and not to the boyz including the Warlord. My opponent was going by the rule you have to place the template to cover the most models, the issue I had with this was he was positioning the Template so the center of the template was not in his Line of sight, and the corner of it was just clipping the battlewagon he could see, and then covering the Warlord, a boy, and the battlewagon....personally i found this kind...cheatie.
Any Ideas?
Also if your firing a barrage at a mix of troops and Tanks, can you hit both with the same template? with other weapons you choose AT or AP, same hold true for Barrages?
Also also....Supreme commander. they can order Troops too follow them if they take an Engage Action. If they get Engaged, can they order near by formations to assist in the same way?
I kinda have a feeling my opponent was bending the rule Just a touch
