|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 2 posts ] |
|
Rule ? |
Kragh
|
Post subject: Rule ? Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:41 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 10:10 am Posts: 96 Location: Denmark
|
A Chaos Altar suffers a wound in an engagement and dies from the critical hit. The 'explosion' kills 2 other daemons and 4 marines.
How are these wounds (the extra 2 wounds on the altar, the 2 lesser daemons and the 4 marine) treated in the combat resolution?
|
|
Top |
|
 |
Dave
|
Post subject: Re: Rule ? Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:55 pm |
|
Hybrid |
 |
 |
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 11:25 pm Posts: 9525 Location: Worcester, MA
|
While "for each kill you have inflicted" is ambiguous, I'd play it as +5 for Marines (3 DC off the altar and the 2 lessers), and +4 for Chaos (one for each marine).
|
|
Top |
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 2 posts ] |
|