Sorry Folks been far away working, but I am back for a bit, but again will be leaving.
Real Quick Answers.......
NO ONLY the Dominatrix is an SC, no Hive Tyrant SCs. I may consider down the road a Vit SC, but not right now.
A Swarm that has lost all of its Synapse Creatures but has not yet activated can still activate. What constitutes the composition of the swarm is determined at the END of the turn and remains in effect throughout the next turn.
However, once activated, or engaged in an assault, a swarm without Synapse Creatures is in BIG TROUBLE because it MUST end its action both in Coherancy AND Synapse or brood creatures are removed as per rule EA 1.7.4.
My first piece of advice is don't get the Synapse Creatures killed, failing that use the activation to get as many of the brood creatures into another Synapse Creatures coherancy as possible.
Hope this answers the question........
The Bad news, I leave Nov 28th out over the big blue again for a minimum of 7 months to a maximum of over a year. I will be bouncing around islands so land line communication may happen from time to time. I will checkin whenever I can. However I feel the list is shaping up well, and is going to be left in very capable hands.
Thanks All
Jaldon
