Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Rules questions - countercharge vs cover

 Post subject: Rules questions - countercharge vs cover
PostPosted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:30 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:56 pm
Posts: 2
Hi,
I couldn't find on FAQ, does countercharging unit (or bases) loose their terrain cover save?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Rules questions - countercharge vs cover
PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:35 pm 
Hybrid
Hybrid
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:03 pm
Posts: 6332
Location: Leicester UK
no it doesnt (I think this should be in the Epic Armageddon section)

_________________
NetEA Space Marine, Imperial Fists and Blood Angels Army Champion

NetEA Red Corsairs Army Champion

My hobby/painting threads

Army Forge List Co-ordinator


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Rules questions - countercharge vs cover
PostPosted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:04 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 6:50 pm
Posts: 1484
NetEpic Gold does not have a Terrain Cover Save.

_________________
Net Epic Coordinator


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net