hydroblender wrote:
Hi, once a tunneler has surfaced and dismounted it troops can it remount the troops go back under the ground and reappear anywhere a turn later or does it only move its allocated movement underground? How do you represent its location underground if it can re-tunnel?
Hi!
No. As the current rules stand (and even the original ones), the tunneler ride is a "one way" event. Thus once dismounted you can not remount.
It would be an interesting variant rule though, but maybe tricky to balance.
Primarch