|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 3 posts ] |
|
Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... |
Phil
|
Post subject: Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:12 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 4:54 pm Posts: 215 Location: Morecambe, ENGLAND
|
|
Top |
|
 |
Brother-Captain Parzval
|
Post subject: Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:43 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2003 10:22 pm Posts: 519 Location: Sweden
|
Very nice! When you use those in a game, does 1 fig represent 1 man?
_________________ "We are the sword of fire with which the Traitors shall be cut down."
|
|
Top |
|
 |
Phil
|
Post subject: Baccus French Nap Infantry now finished... Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 8:45 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 4:54 pm Posts: 215 Location: Morecambe, ENGLAND
|
It depends on the rules being used.
For the rules I use (AGS) then yes 1 figure = 1 man but other rule sets can have 1 base = 1 company or even 1 base = 1 battalion.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 3 posts ] |
|