Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

Epic UK Black Templar Castellan

 Post subject: Epic UK Black Templar Castellan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 12:46 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:01 pm
Posts: 1501
Quick question about the Emperors Champion. The wording says 'Add one Emperor’s Champion character to a unit in the formation (Max One Per Army)' does he have to stack on top of another character in the unit - eg I already have a Marshall in my tactical company so I stack the EC on top of him to have a marshall who is also the EC or, as it says I can add it to 'a unit in the formation' can I have both a marshall and an EC in the Tac co who are different stands? Hope that makes sense?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Epic UK Black Templar Castellan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 12:59 pm 
Hybrid
Hybrid
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:03 pm
Posts: 6329
Location: Leicester UK
No he is a separate character... Nothing stopping you adding him to another character stand of course but nothing compelling you to do it

_________________
NetEA Space Marine, Imperial Fists and Blood Angels Army Champion

NetEA Red Corsairs Army Champion

My hobby/painting threads

Army Forge List Co-ordinator


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Epic UK Black Templar Castellan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:01 pm 
Hybrid
Hybrid
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 12:03 pm
Posts: 6329
Location: Leicester UK
He can be added to a unit with an existing character which is normally not permitted

_________________
NetEA Space Marine, Imperial Fists and Blood Angels Army Champion

NetEA Red Corsairs Army Champion

My hobby/painting threads

Army Forge List Co-ordinator


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Epic UK Black Templar Castellan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:10 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:41 pm
Posts: 390
Location: London
I thought that, if the list doesn't say otherwise, generally you can do what you like. So separate unit or the same.

25 points for fearless inspiring :D


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Epic UK Black Templar Castellan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:44 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:01 pm
Posts: 1501
Sweet!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net