Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Several Invulnerable Saves

 Post subject: Re: Several Invulnerable Saves
PostPosted: Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:29 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:39 pm
Posts: 1962
Location: South Yorkshire
beelzemetz wrote:
Hey guys,

if an unit gets several invulnerable saves through char upgrades, does it get to roll them all vs. hits?
I looked for an answer in the forums, but couldnĀ“t find one...



No it rolls 1 invulnerable save, special abilities cannot be duplicated on stands.

from the official FAQ,
Quote:
Q: What happens if a unit has the same special ability more than once?
A: A unit may only have one of each special ability. If an ability is duplicated (for example, a character with a special
ability is added to a unit that already has the special ability) treat the unit as if the ability only occurs once.


hope this helps.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net