Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Question about assaults

 Post subject: Question about assaults
PostPosted: Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:35 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:41 pm
Posts: 390
Location: London
This came up in a game tonight. Having read the rules again I I'm still not sure. Combat resolution was a draw. After countercharges noone is within 15cm. FAQ says work out result again (not sure what that means... Roll again?) but the resolve attacks section suggests that attacker stalls and breaks. It could be clearer. Thanks


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Question about assaults
PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:36 am 
Hybrid
Hybrid
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 11:25 pm
Posts: 9537
Location: Worcester, MA
Yep, you would roll again. It wouldn't count as a stall.

_________________
Dave

Blog

NetEA Tournament Pack Website

Squats 2019-10-17


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Question about assaults
PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:05 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:41 pm
Posts: 390
Location: London
Thanks


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 77 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net