Was reading the rules again today and realized I may have been playing the rules incorrectly. When it comes to reinforced armour and crossfire, does the crossfire -1 modifier effect the reinforced armour reroll as well? (ex: Does a wave serpent's armour roll become 6+ normal armour save and 6+ reinforced armour save? Or does it just affect the first roll making it a 6+ normal armour save and a 5+ reinforced armour save?). I assume it's the former and am slightly embarrassed for having missed this lol. Thanks TacCom!
