Login |  Register |  FAQ

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 200 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14  Next

Daemon World List

Post subject: Daemon World List
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 8:23 am 
Hybrid
Hybrid

Following the post in the CSM list thread novemberrain has volunteered to take on development of this list, thanks+good luck to him :)

Profile Send private message  

Post subject: Re: Daemon World List
PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 1:40 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

EDIT: I will keep this front post updated with the most recent versions of the list.

Hi guys,

As Steve54 has said above I have taken over the development of this list for now and am looking forward to piloting it!

This is my first time developing an epic list, so please be gentle. I will write up my first impressions and broad desires for the list in the next couple of days once Chroma returns from camping, but for now would people interested in the list make themselves known?

Attached is the current version of the list (sliced out of the army compendium)

Thanks,

Attachments:
Ghallamore Incursion 3.1.pdf [713.54 KiB]
Downloaded 877 times

Last edited by novemberrain on Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:15 pm, edited 6 times in total.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 4:40 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

hey, I am very, very interested in this list because I was hoping to include it in a supplement.

The only thing I'd planned on adding was a demonic terrain subset. (although a lot of it could do with a bit of an overhaul maybe) I'm looking forward to see where you take this.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 5:11 pm 
Purestrain
Purestrain

Great to see the list getting some love :)

the … that pdf appears to be 3 massive pictures? 0.o

Anyway, unit stats includes defilers and hellfire cannons, but these are not present in the army list?
Beast of nurgle stats also appear to be missing.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 5:27 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother