Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
SC Re-roll question http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=70&t=6638 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Honda [ Mon Jan 23, 2006 2:53 pm ] |
Post subject: | SC Re-roll question |
If you take a C'tan and he is in reserves, and your attempting to activate a unit that is also in reserves, do you still get the SC reroll on the unit attempting to get on the board? Thanx in advance! |
Author: | corey3750 [ Mon Jan 23, 2006 3:12 pm ] |
Post subject: | SC Re-roll question |
Nope. Off Board Supreme Commanders can only use their ability to affect their own formation's ability to come on the board. Once he's on the table, that's a different story of course, and since the C'tan teleport, that's not hard to accomplish. Think of it this way. Those forces in the reserves aren't nessesarily all from the same place. They could very well have been drawn from many different parts of the Galaxy. |
Author: | Honda [ Mon Jan 23, 2006 7:09 pm ] |
Post subject: | SC Re-roll question |
Think of it this way. ?Those forces in the reserves aren't nessesarily all from the same place. ?They could very well have been drawn from many different parts of the Galaxy. |
Author: | nealhunt [ Mon Jan 23, 2006 7:47 pm ] |
Post subject: | SC Re-roll question |
Is that rule something that came out when the Eldar started using their portals? Also, is there a Necron FAQ (other than what's at the back of the list)? |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |