Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Warmachines???? http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=69&t=18583 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | mattausten86 [ Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:45 pm ] |
Post subject: | Warmachines???? |
Ok,ive gone through all the rules(in living rulebook) and tried to find the answer for this question but have had no luck so far: Can (say a titan) fire more than one weapon in a turn? To me it seems a bit silly if they cant,but i thought id ask here. cheers matt |
Author: | frogbear [ Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:53 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: Warmachines???? |
Yes. They all must be at the same target however. |
Author: | nealhunt [ Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:57 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: Warmachines???? |
The same is true of all units with multiple weapons. Everything can fire. Everything in the formation has to fire at one target. |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |