|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 3 posts ] |
|
Warmachines???? |
mattausten86
|
Post subject: Warmachines???? Posted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:45 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 10:23 pm Posts: 101 Location: gainsborough,lincolnshire
|
Ok,ive gone through all the rules(in living rulebook) and tried to find the answer for this question but have had no luck so far:
Can (say a titan) fire more than one weapon in a turn? To me it seems a bit silly if they cant,but i thought id ask here.
cheers matt
|
|
Top |
|
 |
frogbear
|
Post subject: Re: Warmachines???? Posted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:53 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 3:22 pm Posts: 5682 Location: Australia
|
Yes.
They all must be at the same target however.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
nealhunt
|
Post subject: Re: Warmachines???? Posted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:57 pm |
|
Purestrain |
 |
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2003 10:52 pm Posts: 9617 Location: Nashville, TN, USA
|
The same is true of all units with multiple weapons. Everything can fire. Everything in the formation has to fire at one target.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 3 posts ] |
|