Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Rule ? http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=31865 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Kragh [ Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:41 pm ] |
Post subject: | Rule ? |
A Chaos Altar suffers a wound in an engagement and dies from the critical hit. The 'explosion' kills 2 other daemons and 4 marines. How are these wounds (the extra 2 wounds on the altar, the 2 lesser daemons and the 4 marine) treated in the combat resolution? |
Author: | Dave [ Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:55 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: Rule ? |
While "for each kill you have inflicted" is ambiguous, I'd play it as +5 for Marines (3 DC off the altar and the 2 lessers), and +4 for Chaos (one for each marine). |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |