Tactical Command http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/ |
|
Question about assaults http://www.tacticalwargames.net/taccmd/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=29924 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | ffoley [ Mon Jul 13, 2015 10:35 pm ] |
Post subject: | Question about assaults |
This came up in a game tonight. Having read the rules again I I'm still not sure. Combat resolution was a draw. After countercharges noone is within 15cm. FAQ says work out result again (not sure what that means... Roll again?) but the resolve attacks section suggests that attacker stalls and breaks. It could be clearer. Thanks |
Author: | Dave [ Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:36 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Question about assaults |
Yep, you would roll again. It wouldn't count as a stall. |
Author: | ffoley [ Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:05 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Question about assaults |
Thanks |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |