|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 5 posts ] |
|
rule ? |
LoDown
|
Post subject: rule ? Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 10:15 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 4:29 pm Posts: 31
|
I was wondering if I take grenades for 1 model in my unit do I have to take them for them all. For instance can I have an 8 man squad with 1 model having frags and 1 model having kraks. any help would be great.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
Evil and Chaos
|
Post subject: rule ? Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 10:26 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 2:57 am Posts: 20887 Location: Harrogate, Yorkshire
|
IIRC unless the model is an Independent character, they all have to have the same grenade armament.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
LoDown
|
Post subject: rule ? Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 10:53 pm |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 4:29 pm Posts: 31
|
thanks for the reply. It is as I thought.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
CyberShadow
|
Post subject: rule ? Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 8:59 am |
|
Swarm Tyrant |
 |
 |
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2003 6:22 pm Posts: 9348 Location: Singapore
|
That is correct. However, if (in the case of Marines) you upgrade one Marine to a Sergeant, which can then take items from the wargear table, and this has grenades on it, then you can do this.
Otherwise it is all or nothing in basic squads.
_________________ https://www.cybershadow.ninja - A brief look into my twisted world, including wargames and beyond. https://www.net-armageddon.org - The official NetEA (Epic Armageddon) site and resource.
|
|
Top |
|
 |
Evil and Chaos
|
Post subject: rule ? Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:20 am |
|
Brood Brother |
 |
 |
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 2:57 am Posts: 20887 Location: Harrogate, Yorkshire
|
Otherwise it is all or nothing in basic squads.
Except for Imperial Guard Veteran Squads, and their upgraded Veteran Sergeants...
And normal IG squads, and their upgraded Sergeants...
And Ogryn Bone 'Eads...
And, pretty much every Sergeant option in the IG codex, really...
|
|
Top |
|
 |
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 5 posts ] |
|