Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Search found 8090 matches
Search these results:

Author Message

 Forum: 10mm   Topic: Polish-Lithuanian Lisowczycy (Light Cavalry) Kickstarter

Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:14 pm 

Replies: 1
Views: 191


I forgot to mention, the German/Landsknecht Offiziersstab (Leaders), Battle Wizard, War Priest and Wingsuits are up in the store: https://warmonger-miniatures.com/store/

 Forum: 10mm   Topic: Polish-Lithuanian Lisowczycy (Light Cavalry) Kickstarter

Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:02 pm 

Replies: 1
Views: 191


I launched the 10mm Polish-Lithuanian Lisowczycy (Light Cavalry) Kickstarter just now: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1765086496/10mm-polish-lithuanian-lisowczycy-light-cavalry https://res.cloudinary.com/warmonger-miniatures/image/upload/w_800,h_600,c_fit/v1595440089/warmonger-miniatures.com/n...

 Forum: 6mm (and 8mm)   Topic: Watching Paint Dry 11: Back in Action

Posted: Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:36 am 

Replies: 26
Views: 2115


Not many updates but I've been slogging through the camouflage on the Armoured Company these past weeks. The base colors and shading are done, I'm now onto tidying. That should finish up this week and hopefully I can start on the highlights. https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-MSYk-yWisUk/XxOhC3PdwDI/AAAAAAA...

 Forum: Wargames Trades   Topic: E:40k and E:A era blister packs from eBay...

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2020 1:15 am 

Replies: 2
Views: 164


Never saw the missile nihtwing. Got a pic?

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Thunderhawk Gunships how they work for

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:10 pm 

Replies: 16
Views: 563


It was in 1.12.9, a great place to look for WE and AC/WE transportation related FAQs... Q: Can a unit that disembarked from a War Engine to take part in an Assault use its consolidation move to get back into the War Engine? A: Yes it can. However, if it does so then the War Engine loses its own Cons...

 Forum: General Historical Wargames   Topic: cold war EA varaint

 Post subject: Re: cold war EA varaint
Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2020 3:26 am 

Replies: 2
Views: 446


captPiett (a local) has. There's probably a battle report or two posted by him or me on here.

 Forum: NetEA Imperial Guard   Topic: State of the Guard?

 Post subject: Re: State of the Guard?
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:16 pm 

Replies: 73
Views: 26086


> Baneblade shots increased to 2x 3+/3+ > Bombard siege mortar loses slow fire > Orbital Spacecraft moved to imperial navy > Orgyn upgrade changes to 1 or 2 at 25pts each > Artillary Company points decreased by 50 pts > Mechanized HQ Infantry Company reduced by 25 pts > Hellhound upgrade reduced by...

 Forum: EpiComms NetEA Rules Amendments   Topic: the NetEA website

 Post subject: Re: the NetEA website
Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2020 2:30 pm 

Replies: 61
Views: 25056


Links have been fixed.

 Forum: NetEA Eldar   Topic: Stupid question about transporting platforms

Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:23 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 152


Yup, they can in 40k so they can in EA.

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Thunderhawk Gunships how they work for

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:49 pm 

Replies: 16
Views: 563


lord-bruno wrote:
Deb wrote:
Only if there are enemies within 15 cm when losing... right??


AC that lose an assault are destroyed unless they're fearless. That's in 4.2.5 as well (last sentence).

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Thunderhawk Gunships how they work for

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:18 pm 

Replies: 16
Views: 563


So under air assault section, I can disembark the troops as part of an air assault. But I can not load any troops and then disengage. If I do not load troop, then I can disengage. I think you're convoluting two parts of the AC rules. When an AC lands it can disembark, with it and the formation enga...

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Thunderhawk Gunships how they work for

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:08 pm 

Replies: 16
Views: 563


That might clear things up. As it stands, I can drop 2 formations from 2 different thunderhawks, and then remount them on the other formations Thunderhawk, and disengage at the end of the turn. For some reason I think this is illegal. You cannot, as you have to activate them separately. THawk 1 air...

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Thunderhawk Gunships how they work for

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:44 am 

Replies: 16
Views: 563


An aircraft can disengage in the end phase if a formation moved on to it (either by activation or withdrawal). The only time it can't is when a unit disembarked from it while doing an air assault and that same unit uses its consolidation move to embark back on to the same aircraft. This is called ou...

 Forum: Epic Armageddon   Topic: Clarification

 Post subject: Re: Clarification
Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:50 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 240


Characters aren't units, they are added to units: https://tp.net-armageddon.org/tournament-pack/#characters A unit has 1 FF die, unless it has extra FF attacks (mentioned in the notes of a weapon line) or if it is a WE (where it gets 1 FF die per starting DC). So a Shadowsword would get 3 FF attacks...

 Forum: 6mm (and 8mm)   Topic: Watching Paint Dry 11: Back in Action

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:06 pm 

Replies: 26
Views: 2115


No way, I had to deal with that crap for how many years? Now it's your turn to feel the raw, unbridled power that is two leader IG formations.
Sort by:  
Page 1 of 540 [ Search found 8090 matches ]



Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net