Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Search found 2 matches
Search these results:

Author Message

 Forum: NetEpic   Topic: Medic and Mechanic saving rolls

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 5:07 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 1366


Yes, the unit you are trying to save needs to be within 10cm of the Medic or Mechanic stand for the rule to apply. I can see why you're asking as it doesn't state the range in the main body of the text about it, but the 10cm rule is on page 50 of the NE Gold rulebook in the appendices. Fantastic, m...

 Forum: NetEpic   Topic: Medic and Mechanic saving rolls

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2024 11:39 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 1366


The medic and mechanic both allow 5 "saves/repair" rolls on a 5+ each turn, is the range limited in distance from the model as the rules suggest you can use the save anywhere on the board?

thanks!
Sort by:  
Page 1 of 1 [ Search found 2 matches ]



Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net