Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 61  Viscount Charles  Tue Apr 01, 2003 10:49 pm  63 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 62  seebaran  Sun Apr 06, 2003 7:01 pm  6 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 63  budekp  Tue Apr 08, 2003 10:56 am  2 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 64  judgedoug  Wed Apr 09, 2003 12:26 am  13 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 65  Campsie  Wed Apr 09, 2003 10:40 pm  125 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 66  alucard  Sun Apr 13, 2003 12:57 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 67  Bob  Mon Apr 14, 2003 4:52 pm  10 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 68  LargeJoe  Mon Apr 14, 2003 5:42 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 69  Warlord Dorfl  Tue Apr 15, 2003 12:20 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 70  krimsonstarr  Sun Apr 20, 2003 6:54 am  98 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 71  vaudania  Sun Apr 20, 2003 9:15 pm  28 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 72  sam  Tue Apr 22, 2003 4:15 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 73  BFalcon  Fri Apr 25, 2003 6:30 pm  3 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 74  24787810  Tue Apr 29, 2003 3:56 pm  27 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 75  the_fifth_horseman  Wed Apr 30, 2003 12:35 pm  1259 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 76  Tartek  Wed Apr 30, 2003 4:16 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 77  Gandalf the Grey  Wed Apr 30, 2003 4:23 pm  789 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 78  NUON  Sat May 03, 2003 7:46 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 79  Hergrmir  Sun May 04, 2003 7:30 am  445 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 80  Rommel  Sun May 11, 2003 8:56 am  9 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 221 [ 4407 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 221  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net