Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Franck2wit  Mon Apr 05, 2021 11:01 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 2  GrimDarkTerrain  Mon Mar 29, 2021 9:42 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 3  BigBossJerznik  Tue Mar 23, 2021 5:34 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 4  Finnegan_Bojangles  Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:18 pm  8 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 5  Gorethirster  Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:12 pm  3 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 6  JWomack94  Fri Feb 05, 2021 9:55 pm  4 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 7  Yannic1982  Mon Feb 01, 2021 12:01 pm  12 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 8  claypot19  Mon Jan 25, 2021 6:36 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 9  Artemis  Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:31 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 10  silkanvil  Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:25 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 11  Vectis  Sat Jan 02, 2021 10:58 am  2 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 12  BloodSword95  Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:51 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 13  ntdars  Sat Dec 05, 2020 5:08 pm  2 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 14  Eoganacht  Tue Oct 27, 2020 12:36 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 15  platoonleader  Thu Oct 08, 2020 1:48 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 16  darkgoldfish  Mon Sep 14, 2020 3:47 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 17  VandheerLordeOne  Wed Sep 09, 2020 2:49 am  3 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 18  Karlus  Fri Sep 04, 2020 9:32 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 19  Rugi  Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:32 am  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 20  NAGross  Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:03 am  2 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 221 [ 4407 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 221  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net