Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Red Pendrigh  Sat Jan 31, 2004 4:40 pm  117 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 2  Raysokuk  Sun Nov 14, 2004 11:41 pm  276 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 3  GrayWolf  Wed Sep 15, 2004 11:24 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 4  Holamannen  Thu Aug 26, 2004 5:22 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 5  Guardian  Sat Nov 15, 2003 8:16 pm  61 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 6  swords  Sat Aug 23, 2003 2:47 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 7  Christian  Sun Mar 02, 2003 9:14 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 8  Hergrmir  Sun May 04, 2003 7:30 am  445 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 9  LargeJoe  Mon Apr 14, 2003 5:42 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 10  Clockwerks  Wed Jul 06, 2005 4:51 am  122 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 11  Scorba  Sun Jul 24, 2005 2:49 am  6 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 12  frater_sinister  Thu Oct 30, 2003 7:01 pm  119 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 13  Kleslie  Thu Sep 04, 2003 8:27 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 14  Aurora Company  Thu Jun 12, 2003 2:44 pm  16 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 15  StormtrooperVF101  Tue Jul 15, 2003 7:17 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 16  Warlord Dorfl  Tue Apr 15, 2003 12:20 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 17  Lakshman  Tue Mar 18, 2003 6:26 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 18  MitchTanz  Fri Feb 14, 2003 3:43 am  4 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 19  Mentor  Wed Jan 29, 2003 2:14 pm  17 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 20  Big-Gazza  Sun Mar 16, 2003 3:53 pm  8 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 221 [ 4413 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 221  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net