EpicBattleBaggz wrote:
Kyrt wrote:
The question is about "multiple units disembarking" which makes me think it is a question about either the WE transport rules or planetfall.
That's exactly the question I'm asking

...although I will say the conversation has been intriguing

So if I'm understanding this correctly, when the support craft is activated and disembarks a unit, it's all the units on board, not just one?
The whole
formation must disembark from a War Engine, but if a War Engine (e.g., Thunderhawk) has two different formations aboard (e.g., an Assault Detachment, and a Devastator Detachment) the Devastators could disembark while the Assault Marines stayed on board. If one Devastator stand disembarked, the rest would have to disembark as well.