Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

[rules questions] Necron Reserves - can they stay there?

 Post subject: Re: [rules questions] Necron Reserves - can they stay there?
PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:05 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2008 9:15 am
Posts: 1825
Location: Oslo, Norway
You don't have to declare anything before they take an action. You're free to leave them in the reserves all game, if you want (in which case they count as dead for VP).


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net